SpectroNet Team

 

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Dr. Nick Leithold

Cluster Management

​E-Mail: n.leithold@spectronet.de

Tel.: +49 3641 6343 6015

Mobile: +49 176 2441 8167

LinkedIn: Dr. Nick Leithold

Daniel Kraus

Conference Management

​E-Mail: d.kraus@spectronet.de

Tel.: +49 3641 6343 6015

Mobile: +49 162 6541 111

LinkedIn: M. Sc. Daniel Kraus

Paul-Gerald Dittrich

Project Management

​E-Mail: pg.dittrich@spectronet.de

Tel.: +49 3641 6343 6015

Mobile: +49 175 5280 223

LinkedIn: M. Eng. Paul-Gerald Dittrich

Kerstin Lückstädt

Management Assistance

E-Mail: k.lueckstaedt@spectronet.de

Tel.: +49 3641 6343 6015

Fax: +49 3641 6751 11

LinkedIn: Kerstin Lückstädt

Daniel Schererz

Technical Support

​E-Mail: d.schererz@spectronet.de

Tel.: +49 3641 6343 6015

Fax: +49 3641 6751 11

Michelle-Sharon Cole

Academy Management

​E-Mail: m.cole@spectronet.de

Tel.: +49 3641 6343 6016

LinkedIn: Michelle-Sharon Cole

Mathias Feith 

Marketing & PR

​E-Mail: m.feith@spectronet.de

Tel.: +49 172 9294 097

LinkedIn: Mathias Feith

Nick Schaub

Content Manager Media

​E-Mail: n.schaub@spectronet.de

Tel.: +49 3641 6343 6016

Fax: +49 3641 6751 11

Network Timer Thuringia:
Associated Partner:
Vision
Media Partner:
inspect_logo.jpg
Funded by:
Supported by:
Participation in:
Certified with:
cl_label_silber.gif
Listed as:
Digital Innovation Hub
(DIH)

 

© 2020 by SpectroNet c/o Technologie- und Innovationspark Jena GmbH