Advisory Board


The advisory board gives advice on scientific, technological and strategic issues.



Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Uwe Mattasch

ams Sensors Germany GmbH

Dr.-Ing. Fred Grunert

ams Sensors Germany GmbH

Dr. rer. nat. Uwe Heilig

Carl Zeiss Jena GmbH

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Gerhard Linß

Steinbeis Qualitätssicherung und Bildverarbeitung GmbH


Research organisations and/or universities

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jens Bliedtner
Ernst-Abbe-Hochschule Jena

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Gunther Notni

Fraunhofer Institut

für Angewandte Optik und Feinmechanik IOF

PD Dr. rer. nat. habil. Wolfgang Seeber

Thuringian ClusterManagement (ThCM)

Network Timer Thuringia:
Associated Partner:
Media Partner:
Funded by:
Supported by:
Participation in:
Certified with:
Listed as:
Digital Innovation Hub


© 2020 by SpectroNet c/o Technologie- und Innovationspark Jena GmbH