OTTO Vision Technology GmbH

A member of the JENOPTIK Group

Information

Name:

OTTO Vision Technology GmbH

Adresse:

Im Steinfeld 3, 07751 Jena, Deutschland

Tel.:

+49 36 4167150

Fax:

+49 36 41671515

E-Mail:

Website:

Competences

OTTO Vision Technology GmbH - seit 1992 steht der Name für einen Garanten für High-End-Anwendungen der industriellen Bildverarbeitung in der Zuliefer-, Automobil-, Stanz- und Glasindustrie sowie in vielen anderen Branchen.

OTTO Vision Technology GmbH - wir haben eine enge Beziehung zu Partnern der Hochpräzisionsoptik, Maschinenbauern und Partnern der Bildverarbeitungshardware. Auf dieser Basis entwickeln wir komplexe Prüf- und Sortiermaschinen sowie anspruchsvolle Messsysteme, die in ca. 2.000 industriellen Anwendungen eingesetzt werden.

 

OTTO Vision Technology GmbH - wir setzen auf eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden. Dies ist für uns ein wesentlicher Hintergrund, um branchenspezifische Anforderungen und messtechnische Leistungen zu kombinieren.

PRODUCTS

Prüfstände für gestanzte Streife

PSS - Prüfstationen garantieren 100% geprüfte Teile, kürzeste Umrüstzeiten, Minimierung von Reklamationen, höhere Laufzeiten der Maschinen und geringeren Materialverbrauch. Mit dem Einsatz der PSS- Prüfstationen wurden neue Wege beschritten, um Ressourcen effektiver und damit kostengünstiger zu nutzen.

Optische 3D-Messtechnik

Unsere berührungslosen 3D-Messsysteme auf Basis der strukturierten Lichtabtastung liefern komplette Oberflächendaten in kurzer Zeit, hoher Punktdichte und Genauigkeit. Optische 3D-Messsysteme werden daher immer häufiger in der Qualitätskontrolle in allen Phasen der Produktion eingesetzt, beginnend mit der Inbetriebnahme, Optimierung und Erstmusterprüfung bis hin zur Serienprüfung.

Kundenspezifische Prüfplätze

Ein kundenspezifischer Prüfplatz, der den Anforderungen des Anwenders entspricht, ist immer höchstens so gut wie die zugrunde liegende Konzeptplanung. Unsere erfahrenen Ingenieure und Techniker entwickeln und fertigen individuelle Systemlösungen für die Inspektion von Kleinteilen aus Metall oder Kunststoff sowie für die Inspektion von Behälterglas.

Bildverarbeitungssysteme und -software

Die CVS-Visionssysteme von OTTO sind besonders leistungsstark, wenn komplexe Inspektionsaufgaben durch den Einsatz mehrerer Kameras mit hoher Geschwindigkeit durchgeführt werden müssen. Die Software ist einfach zu bedienen, in mehreren Sprachen verfügbar und bietet Schnittstellen zu Vision-Bibliotheken wie HALCON oder Cognex VisionPro.

APPLICATIONS

  • Stanzen & Umformen

  • Automotive & Zulieferer

  • Metallteile

  • Glas

  • Spritzguss-Spritzgießen

  • Maschinenbau und Maschinenbau

 
Contact

Im Steinfeld 3, D-07751 Jena

Tel.: +49 (0) 3641 67150
Fax: +49 (0) 3641 671515
URL: www.otto-jena.de

Gunter Otto

Managing Director

 

Videos

Funded by:
Media Partner:
inspect_logo.jpg
Supported by:
Participation in:
Certified with:
cl_label_silber.gif
Listed as:
Digital Innovation Hub
(DIH)

© 2019 by SpectroNet c/o Technologie- und Innovationspark Jena GmbH

OTTO Vision Technology GmbH

A member of the JENOPTIK Group

Information

Name:

OTTO Vision Technology GmbH

Adress:

Im Steinfeld 3, 07751 Jena, Germany

Tel.:

+49 36 4167150

Fax:

+49 36 41671515

E-Mail:

Website:

Competences

OTTO Vision Technology GmbH - since 1992 the name has been standing for a guarantor for high-end applications of industrial image processing in the supplier-, automotive -, stamping and glass industry as well as in many other industries.

OTTO Vision Technology GmbH - we have a close relationship to partners of high precision optics, machine builders and partners in image processing hardware. On this base we develop complex inspection- and sorting machines as well as sophisticated measuring systems which are applied in approx. 2,000 industrial applications.

 

OTTO Vision Technology GmbH - we put our focus on a confidential teamwork with our customers. We consider this an essential background to combine branch-specific requirements and measurement-technology performances.

PRODUCTS

Test stations for punched stripes

PSS - test stations guarantee 100% tested parts, shortest changeover times, the minimization of complaints, higher running times of the machines and less material consumption. With the use of the PSS- test stations new avenues have been expolred to use resources more effectively and therefore more cost-effective.

Optical 3D measurement technology

Our non-contact 3D measuring systems based on structured light scanning deliver complete surface data in short time, high point density and accuracy. Therefore optical 3D measuring systems are more and more applied in quality inspection in all stages of production beginning with initial operation, optimization and first articles up to serial inspection.

Customer-specific test stations

A customer-specific testing station that complies with the requirements of the user is always at most as good as the conceptual planning that is underlying. Our experienced engineers and technicians design and manufacture individual system solutions for the inspection of small parts made of metal or plastic as well as for the inspection of container glass.

Vision systems and software

OTTO's CVS vision systems are especially high performing when complexe inspection jobs have do be done by appliying several cameras with high-speed. The software is easy to use, available in multiple languages and provides interfaces to vision libraries like HALCON or Cognex VisionPro.

APPLICATIONS

  • Stamping & forming

  • Automotive & sub-supplier

  • Metal parts

  • Glass

  • Injection-die-moulding

  • Machine building

 
Contact

Im Steinfeld 3, D-07751 Jena

Tel.: +49 (0) 3641 67150
Fax: +49 (0) 3641 671515
URL: www.otto-jena.de

Gunter Otto

Managing Director

 

Videos

Funded by:
Media Partner:
inspect_logo.jpg
Supported by:
Participation in:
Certified with:
cl_label_silber.gif
Listed as:
Digital Innovation Hub
(DIH)

 

© 2019 by SpectroNet c/o Technologie- und Innovationspark Jena GmbH