Micro-Epsilon Messtechnik GmbH & CO. KG

Information

Name:

Micro-Epsilon Messtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Adresse:

Königbacher Straße 15, 94496 Ortenburg, Deutschland

Tel.:

+49 85 421680

Fax:

+49 85 42168-90

E-Mail:

Website:

Competences

Micro-Epsilon ist ein mittelständisches Familienunternehmen, das in der Messtechnik eine führende Rolle spielt. Seit mehr als 45 Jahren bieten wir kontinuierlich zuverlässige, leistungsstarke und einzigartige Lösungen, insbesondere wenn es um hochpräzise Messungen oder Inspektionen geht. Unsere Produktpalette umfasst Sensoren zur Abstands- und Wegmessung, Sensoren zur IR-Temperaturmessung und Farberkennung sowie Systeme zur Dimensionsmessung und Fehlererkennung.

Innovative Produkte mit höchster Präzision entstehen durch intensive Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprozesse, einzigartiges Know-how und einem breiten Netzwerk von Kooperationen, was für solche Hochleistungsmesssysteme unerlässlich ist. Wir verstehen, dass unsere Kunden unsere Geschäftspartner sind, was für beide Seiten eine Win-Win-Situation darstellt. Unsere Produkte bieten den Kunden oft einen echten Wettbewerbsvorteil. Dies ist jedoch nur dann der Fall, wenn die Produkte eine höhere Präzision aufweisen und damit einen klaren, entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil bieten. Mehr Präzision.

Products & Services

Micro-Epsilon löst seit 40 Jahren die schwierigsten Messaufgaben für Bewegung, Abstand, Position und Temperatur. Wir bieten europaweit das breiteste Angebot an Sensoren, Systemen und Testsystemen und beherrschen alle gängigen Technologien. Mit mehr als 400 Mitarbeitern, mehr als 2000 Jahren kumulierter Erfahrung im Maschinenbau und zahlreichen Patenten sind wir ein angesehener Partner von Industrie und Forschung auf der ganzen Welt. Die überdurchschnittlichen Entwicklungsabteilungen helfen Micro-Epsilon immer wieder, Technologieführer und Trendsetter der Branche zu sein. Vom kleinen Unternehmen bis zum Global Player können Aufträge mit geringen Stückzahlen bis hin zu Massenprodukten bearbeitet werden.

  • Weg- und Positionssensoren

  • IR-Temperatursensoren

  • Farbsensoren

Messsysteme:

  • Metalldickenmessung

  • Lackierung und Lackprüfung

  • Mess- und Prüfsysteme für Gummi & Reifen

  • Mess- und Prüfsysteme für Kunststoffe

SUPPORT

  • Download

  • Glossar

  • Videos

 
Contact

Prof. Dr. Martin Sellen

Managing Director

Königbacher Straße 15, 94496 Ortenburg, Deutschland

Tel.:

+49 85 421680

Fax:

+49 85 4216890

/

Mobil:

E-Mail:

Funded by:
Media Partner:
inspect_logo.jpg
Supported by:
Participation in:
Certified with:
cl_label_silber.gif
Listed as:
Digital Innovation Hub
(DIH)

© 2019 by SpectroNet c/o Technologie- und Innovationspark Jena GmbH

Micro-Epsilon Messtechnik GmbH & CO. KG

Information

Name:

Micro-Epsilon Messtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Adress:

Königbacher Street 15, 94496 Ortenburg, Germany

Tel.:

+49 85 421680

Fax:

+49 85 42168-90

E-Mail:

Website:

Competences

Micro-Epsilon is a medium-sized family-run company, which plays a leading role in measurement technology. For more than 45 years we have continuously offered reliable, high performance, unique solutions particularly when high precision measurement or inspection is required. Our product range covers sensors for the measurement of distance and displacement, sensors for IR temperature measurement and colour detection, as well as systems for dimensional measurement and defect detection.

Innovative products that provide the very highest levels of precision are created through intensive, research and development processes, unique know-how and a broad network of collaborative operations, which are essential for such high performance measurement systems.We understand that our customers are our business partners, which creates a win-win situation for both parties. Our products often provide customers with a genuine competitive advantage. However, this is only the case if the products are higher precision and so provide a clear, decisive competitive edge. With more precision.

Products & Services

Micro-Epsilon has been solving the most difficult measurement tasks for displacement, distance, position and temperature for 40 years. We provide the widest range of sensors, systems and test systems Europe-wide and master all current technologies. With more than 400 employees, more than 2000 cumulative years of experience in engineering and numerous patents, we are a reputable partner to industry and research throughout the world. The above-average development departments help Micro-Epsilon time and time again to be the technology leader and trendsetter in the sector. From the small company to the global player, orders with low quantities to mass-produced products can be handled.

  • Displacement & Position sensors

  • IR Temperature Sensors

  • Colour Sensors

Measurement Systems:

  • Metal thickness measurement

  • Painting and paint inspection

  • Measuring and inspection systems for rubber & tyres

  • Measuring and inspection systems for plastics

SUPPORT

  • Download

  • Glossary

  • Videos

 
Contact

Prof. Dr. Martin Sellen

Managing Director

Königbacher Street 15, 94496 Ortenburg, Germany

Tel.:

+49 85 421680

Fax:

+49 85 4216890

/

Mobil:

E-Mail:

Funded by:
Media Partner:
inspect_logo.jpg
Supported by:
Participation in:
Certified with:
cl_label_silber.gif
Listed as:
Digital Innovation Hub
(DIH)

 

© 2019 by SpectroNet c/o Technologie- und Innovationspark Jena GmbH