Chromasens GmbH

Information

Name:

Chromasens GmbH

Adresse:

Max-Stromeyer-Straße 116, 78467 Konstanz, Deutschland

Tel.:

+49 75 31876-0

Fax:

+49 75 31876-303

E-Mail:

Website:

Competences

Die Chromasens GmbH ist Ihr Partner für effiziente und performante Farbbilderfassung in 2D und 3D.Chromasens steht für "color" und "sensor technology" - unser zentrales Ziel ist die Entwicklung maßgeschneiderter Systeme zur hochwertigen Bilderfassung in 2D und 3D sowie die Entwicklung von Zeilenkamerasystemen, 3D- und Multispektralkameras und hochintensiven LED-Lichtquellen.

Products

Support & Services

Die Chromasens GmbH konzipiert und entwickelt neue Systeme in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden. Die Kunden werden bis zur Auslieferung des 100% geprüften Produktes und darüber hinaus betreut. Chromasens liefert kundenspezifische Bildaufnahmesysteme für eine Vielzahl von Industriezweigen.
 
Service

  • Produkt-Videos

  • Kundenberichte

  • White-Paper

  • Presse

  • Unterstützung

  • Neuigkeiten

Education & Training

Aktuelle Stellenangebote finden Sie unter: https://www.chromasens.de/en/company/careers

References

Bei der Chromasens GmbH sind Forschung und Entwicklung sowie die Produktfertigung nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert. In allen Phasen eines Produktzyklus bietet die Chromasens GmbH professionelle, kundenorientierte Projektunterstützung.

Contact

Markus Schnitzlein

Managing Director

Max-Stromeyer-Straße 116, 78467 Konstanz, Deutschland

Tel.:

+49 75 318760

Fax:

+49 75 31876303

/

Mobil:

E-Mail:

Videos
Funded by:
Media Partner:
inspect_logo.jpg
Supported by:
Participation in:
Certified with:
cl_label_silber.gif
Listed as:
Digital Innovation Hub
(DIH)

© 2019 by SpectroNet c/o Technologie- und Innovationspark Jena GmbH

Chromasens GmbH

Information

Name:

Firmenname

Adress:

Adresse

Tel.:

Telefon

Fax:

Fax

E-Mail:

E-Mail

Website:

Website

Competences

Chromasens GmbH is your partner for efficient and performant color image capturing in 2D und 3D.

Chromasens stands for „color“ and „sensor technology“ – our central objective is developing customized systems for high-quality image capturing in 2D and 3D and the development of line scan camera systems, 3D- and multispectral cameras and high-intensity LED light sources.

Products

Support & Services

Chromasens GmbH designs and develops new systems in close cooperation with the customer. The customers are supervised up to the delivery of the 100% tested product and also beyond. Chromasens supplies customized image acquisition systems for a wide range of industrial sectors.

Service

Education & Training

Current vacancies can be found at: https://www.chromasens.de/en/company/careers

References

At Chromasens GmbH, research and development and product manufacturing are ISO 9001 certified. In all phases of a product cycle, Chromasens GmbH offers professional, customer-oriented project support.

Contact

Name

Managing Director

Adresse

Tel.:

Telefonnummer

Fax:

Fax

Mobil

Mobil:

E-Mail:

E-Mail

Videos
Funded by:
Media Partner:
inspect_logo.jpg
Supported by:
Participation in:
Certified with:
cl_label_silber.gif
Listed as:
Digital Innovation Hub
(DIH)

 

© 2019 by SpectroNet c/o Technologie- und Innovationspark Jena GmbH