Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik e.V.

Information

Name:

Firmenname

Adresse:

Adresse

Tel.:

Telefon

Fax:

Fax

E-Mail:

E-Mail

Website:

Website

Competences

Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik e. V. (SPS) ist Ihr Partner und Business-Netzwerk in Sachen Sensorik. Wir bündeln Unternehmen, Entwickler und andere Dienstleister sowie Universitäten und Forschungseinrichtungen. Wir sind ein starker Geschäftspartner an Ihrer Seite. Als Anerkennung unserer Arbeit haben wir vom Freistaat Bayern die Clusterkompetenz im Bereich Sensorik erhalten, die vom Fraunhofer-Institut ISI mehrfach bestätigt wurde.

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach qualifizierten Fachkräften sind, sind wir der erste Ansprechpartner, sowohl kurz- als auch langfristig. Sie interessieren sich für die Aus- und Weiterbildung in der Sensorik und darüber hinaus? Wir unterstützen Bewerber und Unternehmer, Hersteller, Dienstleister, Forscher und Entwickler dabei, kompetente Projektpartner und Experten für die Umsetzung ihrer Ideen zu gewinnen.

Was auch immer Ihr Anliegen ist, wir bieten Ihnen gerne eine präzise und effiziente Unterstützung. Profitieren Sie von einem gut positionierten Netzwerk mit engen Kontakten zu Industrie und Wissenschaft.

Die Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik e. V. (SPS) und der SpectroNet Collaboration Cluster (SCC) arbeiten gemeinsam am Clusterübergreifenden Projekt "Sensorik 4.0" im Rahmen der Förderung von Clusterübergreifenden Kooperationen.

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Deutsche Unternehmen decken rund ein Drittel des weltweiten Bedarfs an Sensorik ab. Wir wollen die internationale Spitzenposition in einer der Schlüsseltechnologien des 21. Jahrhunderts halten und ausbauen. Kontinuierliche Forschung und Entwicklung auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik ist für uns dabei ein wichtiger Aspekt. Die 2007 gegründete Sensorik-Bayern GmbH bündelt Experten zur Unterstützung innovativer F&E-Projekte mit hohen technischen und wirtschaftlichen Standards.

Wir sind Ihr Geschäftspartner für Innovation und Fortschritt: Sensorik-Bayern GmbH.

Wir sind für Sie da, bestehend aus kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen, Großunternehmen und Global Playern. Die Experten der Sensorik-Bayern GmbH bieten mit ihrem anerkannten Know-how umfassende Beratungsleistungen und schnelle Hilfe bei Personalengpässen.
Darüber hinaus arbeiten wir mit allen relevanten Universitäten und Fachinstituten zusammen. Dies hilft uns, den Technologietransfer zwischen Hochschule und Industrie zu beschleunigen, um optimale Ergebnisse für einzelne Projekte zu erzielen.

SUPPORT & SERVICES

Profitieren Sie vom umfassenden Leistungsportfolio der Sensorik-Bayern GmbH und dem großen Netzwerk Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik e. V. (SPS) mit vielen professionellen Geschäftspartnern. Wir bieten geeignete Strategien für innovative Lösungen in technischen und personellen Fragen im Bereich der Sensorik.


Das Kompetenzzentrum für Sensorik.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Beantragung von Drittmitteln sowie im Projekt- und Innovationsmanagement. Dabei sind unser fundiertes Know-how und unsere betriebswirtschaftlichen Kenntnisse entscheidend. Möchten Sie einen passenden Geschäftspartner für Ihr Projekt finden? Wir kennen alle offiziellen Mitglieder und Geschäftspartner im SPS-Netzwerk persönlich und nehmen gerne Kontakt auf. Wir freuen uns auf neue Herausforderungen und sind bereit, uns neuen Themen zu stellen.

 

Leistungsportfolio (Technischer Bereich)

  • Physikalische Modellierung und Simulationen

  • Entwicklung modernster Sensorikkonzepte (magnetisch, optisch, elektrisch, chemisch, etc.)

  • Optimierung und Miniaturisierung bestehender Sensoren und Sensorsysteme (Effizienz, universeller Einsatz, Energieeffizienz)

  • Literaturrecherche und Patentrecherche

  • Machbarkeitsstudien und Proof of Concept

HUMAN RESOURCES

Als führende Expertenschnittstelle für Sensorik mit einem breit angelegten Netzwerk sind wir der ideale Rekrutierungspartner für Spezialisten und Führungskräfte. Dazu gehören sowohl Bewerber, Unternehmer als auch Arbeitgeber, mit denen wir gerne Kontakt aufnehmen.

 
Contact

Franz-Mayer-Straße 1, 93053 Regensburg, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 941 6309 160

Fax: +49 (0) 941 6309 1610
E-Mail: info@sensorik-bayern.de
URL: www.sensorik-bayern.de

Dr. Hubert Steigerwald

Managing Director

Funded by:
Media Partner:
inspect_logo.jpg
Supported by:
Participation in:
Certified with:
cl_label_silber.gif
Listed as:
Digital Innovation Hub
(DIH)

© 2019 by SpectroNet c/o Technologie- und Innovationspark Jena GmbH

Sensorik-Bayern GmbH

Information

Name:

Sensorik-Bayern GmbH

Adress:

Franz-Mayer-Street 1, 93053 Regensburg, Germany

Tel.:

+49 94 1630916-0

Fax:

+49 94 1630916-10

E-Mail:

Website:

Competences

Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik e. V. (SPS) is your partner and business network concerning sensor technology. We concentrate businesses, developers, and other service providers as well as universities and research institutes. We are a strong business partner at your side. As an acknowledgement of our work, we have been assigned cluster competence in the sensor technology sector by the Free State of Bavaria, and this evaluation has been endorsed by the Fraunhofer-Institute ISI several times.

We are the prime contact if you are looking for qualified specialists, both short and long term. Are you interested in advanced training and professional development in sensor technology and beyond? We will assist job applicants and entrepreneurs, manufacturers, service providers, researchers and developers likewise making a connection to competent project partners and experts in order to realize their ideas.

Whatever your concern is, we are happy to offer precise and efficient support. Benefit from a well-positioned network with close contacts to industry and science.

Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik e. V. (SPS) and the SpectroNet Collaboration Cluster (SCC) are working together on the cross-clustering project "Sensorik 4.0" within the framework of the promotion of cross-clustering collaborations.

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

German companies cover roughly one third of the world wide sensor technology demand. We intend to keep and expand the international pole position in one of the key technologies of the 21st century. Continuous cutting-edge R&D is a vital aspect for us in this endeavor. Founded in 2007, Sensorik-Bayern GmbH concentrates experts to aid innovative R&D projects applying both high technical and business standards.

We Are Your Business Partner for Innovation and Progress: Sensorik-Bayern GmbH.

Comprising small and medium sized businesses, large companies and global players, we are there for you. The experts of Sensorik-Bayern GmbH maintain comprehensive advising services and provide fast assistance resolving staffing shortage using their recognized know-how.
In addition, we collaborate with all relevant universities and technical institutes. This helps us to speed up technology transfer between universities and industry in order to achieve optimal results for individual projects.

SUPPORT & SERVICES

Benefit from the comprehensive service portfolio of Sensorik-Bayern GmbH and the large network Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik e. V. (SPS) including many professional business partners. We provide appropriate strategies for innovative solutions to technical and personnel issues in the sensor technology sector.


The Competence Center for Sensor Technology.
We offer to support your applications for extramural funding as well as project and innovation management. Our rigorous know-how and business management proficiency are crucial in this process. Do you wish to identify a matching business partner for your project? We know all official members and business partners in the SPS network personally, and we are happy to make contact. We are looking forward to facing new challenges and we are prepared to expose ourselves to new topics.

 

Service Portfolio (Technical Sector)

  • Physical modeling and simulations

  • Developing cutting-edge sensor system concepts (magnetic, optical, electrical, chemical, etc.)

  • Optimization and miniaturization of existing sensors and sensor systems (efficiency, universal use, energy efficiency)

  • Literature research and patent enquiry

  • Feasibility studies and proof of concept

HUMAN RESOURCES

As leading expert interface for sensor technology using a broadly based network, we are the ideal recruitment partner with regard to specialists and senior management. This encompasses job applicants, entrepreneurs, and employers likewise and we are happy to make contact.​

 
Contact

Franz-Mayer-Straße 1, 93053 Regensburg, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 941 6309 160

Fax: +49 (0) 941 6309 1610
E-Mail: info@sensorik-bayern.de
URL: www.sensorik-bayern.de

Dr. Hubert Steigerwald

Managing Director

Funded by:
Media Partner:
inspect_logo.jpg
Supported by:
Participation in:
Certified with:
cl_label_silber.gif
Listed as:
Digital Innovation Hub
(DIH)

 

© 2019 by SpectroNet c/o Technologie- und Innovationspark Jena GmbH